2018 Lincoln City Kinlough Cup Team

The Port Lincoln Football League congratulates all who have been selected in this years Kinlough Cup which will be held at Wudinna this Saturday (July 7) . We know you will all do us proud, we thank all support staff and trainers who have given up their time to get our teams on the field with a big shout out to our coaches Darryn Johnston (Lincoln City) and Andy Page (Lincoln Districts). Their commitment and passion for junior development in our League is greatly appreciated.

Best of luck to all involved. Let’s hope one of our sides bring the cup home Saturday night!


Congratulations to the following players for their selection to the 2018 Lincoln City Kinlough Cup squad:

Isaac Grima
Dylan Giesberts
Billy Haebich
Dylan Stigwood
Mitchell Jude
Kayden D’Agostini
Cooper Perham
Cohen Dinnison
Hamish Newman
Zac Mullins
Ned Linton
George Wilks

Colby Syvertsen
Patrick Newman
Samuel Clark
Ethan Packer
Cameron Akehurst
Lachie Webb
Caleb Johnston
Brodie Drewitt
Sam Casanova
Jake Horton
Max Williams

Thanks again to all the support staff:

Coach  Darryn Johnston

Assistant Coach  Ben Wilks

Team Manager  Ange Williams

Runner  Levi McDonald

Selector  Simon Grima

Trainers  Adele Whittaker and Brett Hegarty

Leave a Reply