2018 Lincoln Districts Kinlough Cup Team

The Port Lincoln Football League congratulates all who have been selected in this years Kinlough Cup which will be held at Wudinna this Saturday (July 7) . We know you will all do us proud, we thank all support staff and trainers who have given up their time to get our teams on the field with a big shout out to our coaches Darryn Johnston (Lincoln City) and Andy Page (Lincoln Districts). Their commitment and passion for junior development in our League is greatly appreciated.

Best of luck to all involved. Let’s hope one of our sides bring the cup home Saturday night!


Congratulations to the following players for their selection to the 2018 Lincoln Districts Kinlough Cup squad:

Max Bartlett
Callum Binder
Jett Boxer
Jack Bradford
Deven Canty
Ronald Carbine
Gil Casanova
Jeb Casanova
Kyle Castley
Adam Davies
Daniel Docking
Troy Docking

Kaid Dutschke
Zachery Eustice
Callum Guidera
Paul Hull
Jyzaih Jones
Daniel Kartinyeri
Waylon Miller
Craig Miller-Kropinyeri
Grant Wanganeen
Leonard Wells
Oscar Woods

Thanks again to all the support staff:

Coach  Andy Page

Assistant Coach  Chris McGowan

Team Manager  Jim Casanova

Runner / Selector  Chris McGowan

Trainers  Don Edmonds, Kerry-Anne Casanova, Lisa Dutschke

Photographer  Mel Dohnt

Leave a Reply