Lincoln City Port Adelaide Cup Team 2018

    We the Port Lincoln Football League are very proud of our Port Adelaide Cup teams and wish them all the best for Sunday’s carnival.

    We know they will do well and play a Port Lincoln style of footy. Thanks to all that make the carnival the huge success that it is and we look forward to seeing you at the footy.

    Congratulations to the following players for their selection to the 2018 Lincoln City Port Adelaide Cup squad:

    Beau Baldwin

    Dylan Evans

    Elijah Males

    Jaiden Jude

    Beau Sampson

    Tyson Pratt

    Ned West

    Daniel Gobin

    Jay Mullins

    Lachie Green

    Toby Casanova

    Joseph Harris

    Calem Krollig

    Wilson McShane

    Barry Speed

    Zac Kenny

    Max Rogalski

    Toby Wright

    Max Murray

    Max Coote

    Dannen Blacker

    Saxon Spencer

    Henry Price

    Brett Woolford

    Ethan Richards


    We would like to sincerely thank the following people for their time and commitment in supporting our players:

    Coach – Anton Story

    Team Manager – Chris Coote

    Runner – Kurt Baldwin


    Best of luck to all involved.

    Leave a Reply