header nov19 2

    Lincoln Districts Norwood Cup Team

    We the Port Lincoln Football League are very proud of our Norwood Cup teams and wish them all the best for Sunday’s carnival.

    Congratulations to the following players for their selection to the 2019 Lincoln Districts Norwood Cup team:

    Deklan males
    Ethan Richards
    Kyle Turner (C)
    kaleb Oestmann
    Eli Giddings
    Jordan Wanganeen (VC)
    Mitchell Pearce
    Bodhi Fauser
    Archer Pertzel
    Toby Rawles
    Cooper Miller
    Ashur Miller-Pickett
    Oliver Sellen (VC)

    Cooper Wilkins
    Taj Freeman
    Tate Bieniasz
    Tom Morgan
    Ry Enright
    Cody Selwyn-Shore
    Cody Siebert
    Lochie Ward
    Jak Kennedy
    Darcy Jordison
    Kyan Saunders
    Cooper Brown

    We would also like to sincerely thank and recognise our team staff:

    Coach: Matthew Pertzel
    Assistant Coach: Jason Fauser
    Team Manager: Kerrily Doudle
    Runner: Allan Miller
    Trainers: Don Edmonds, Jason Dorward, Danielle Miegel

    Congratulations all, we know you will do us proud.