Lincoln Districts Port Adelaide Cup Team 2018

    We the Port Lincoln Football League are very proud of our Port Adelaide Cup teams and wish them all the best for Sunday’s carnival.

    We know they will do well and play a Port Lincoln style of footy. Thanks to all that make the carnival the huge success that it is and we look forward to seeing you at the footy.

    Congratulations to the following players for their selection to the 2018 Lincoln Districts Port Adelaide Cup squad:

    Dre Lambadgee

    Will Charlton

    Caleb Fielder

    Joel Edmonds

    Oliver Sellen

    Torren Quinn

    Tom Morgan

    Jayden Siegert

    Jak Kennedy

    Taj Freeman

    Michael Bryant

    Cooper Wilkins

    Kyan Watherston

    Ethan Richardson

    Arley Byass

    Mason Manthorpe

    Alex McGuinness

    Eli Giddings

    Jesse Trevor

    Joshua Bradford

    Price Marshall

    Brock Davis

    Jordan Wanganeen

    Patrick Ryan

    Callum Rees


    We would like to sincerely thank the following people for their time and commitment in supporting our players:

    Coach – Ty George

    Assistant Coach – Brock Laube

    Team Manager – Sax Siegert

    Runner – Brett Watherston

    Time Keeper – Simone Rees

    Trainers – Don Edmonds, Kerry-Anne Casanova, Jason Dorward


    Best of luck to all involved.

    Leave a Reply