header nov19 2

    Mortlock Shield Lincoln Districts Team

    The Port Lincoln Football League congratulates the following players on their selection to the 2019 Lincoln Districts Mortlock Shield team.

    Wade Hansen
    David Murray
    Glen Schreiber
    Ali Johncock
    William Woldt
    Kingsley Ware
    Tynan Keeley (VC)
    Lindsay Thomas
    Kingsley Bilney Jnr (C)
    Lance Appleby
    Quade Ware
    sanjesh singh
    Raheem Betts
    Adam Davies
    Marcus Liddell
    Brodie Falciani

    Jerome Ah Kit Burgoyne
    Billy Byass
    Waylon Miller
    Casey Amos
    Simon Bates
    Troy Simpson
    Jhy Martin
    Mitchell Hall
    Ronald Carbine
    Scott Young
    Nicholas Franklin

    We would also like to thank and recognise the following team staff for their vital contribution to the team:

    Coach: Paul Boxer
    Assistant Coaches: Adam Wilkins, Brett Watherston, Graham Johncock
    Team Manager: Trent Bradford
    Runner: Leroy Wheadon
    Trainers: Don Edmonds, Lisa Dutschke, Mark Davis, Jason Dorward
    Water: Kyan Watherston, Thomas Bradford
    Time Keeper: Jim Casanova

    We wish you the best of luck, we know you will do us proud.